Meet Our Team

Owner and President

David Eller
David.Eller@maksoninc.com
David founded Makson Inc in January of 2004 with goals of providing quality construction with positive customer service.   David has been in the contractor business for close to 30 years.   His backgroung is residential and multi-family.
Licenses:    Unlimited General Contractor in NC, SC, VA, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA
                Utility Contractor in NC
                Unlimited Gas in VA
                Plumbing Contractor in NC, SC, VA, TN, GA, OH, AL, MS, LA, TX

 

 

Our Plumbing Team

Brad Ballard | Project Superintendent
Brad.Ballard@maksonplumbing.com

Employee since 2012

Boo Blackwelder | Project Superintendent
Boo.Blackwelder@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2007

Thomas Davis, Jr | Project Superintendent
Thomas.Davis@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2010
Awards/License:    AL Plumbing License

Wayne Eller | Project Superintendent
Wayne.Eller@maksonplumbing.com

Employee since 2009

Matt Feezor | Project Supervisor
Matt.Feezor@maksoninc.com

Employee since 2009

Fred Hinshaw | Plumbing Operations Manager
(Southeast coastal regions)
Fred.Hinshaw@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2006

Ricky Hodgin | Project Superintendent
Rick.Hodgin@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2006

Andy Holtmann |  Project Manager/Estimator
Andy.Holtmann@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2009

Jeff Hopkins | Project Superintendent
Hoppy.Hopkins@maksonplumbing.com

Employee since 2004

Eddie Jemison, Jr | Project Superintendent
Eddie.Jemison@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2011
Awards/License:    AL Plumbing License

Derrick Milligan |  Plumbing Project Manager
All Plumbing Operations
Derrick.Milligan@maksonplumbing.com

Employee since 2006
Awards/License:    NC, SC, LA & AL Plumbing License

Johnathan Miner | Project Superintendent
johnathan.Miner@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2007

Mike Moran | Project Superintendent
Mike.Moran@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2004
Awards/License:    NC & AL Plumbing License

Wesley Moran | Assistant Superintendent
Wesley.Moran@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2005

Matthew Moretz | Project Superintendent
Matt.Moretz@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2005

Chris Niemietz | Project Superintendent
Chris.Niemietz@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2012
Awards/License:    TX Plumbing License

Eugene Perez | Project Superintendent
Eugene.Perez@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2012
Awards/License:    TX Plumbing License

Jamie Roberts |Assistant Superintendent
Jamie.Roberts@maksonplumbing.com

Employee since 2010

James Wood | Project Superintendent
James.Wood@maksonplumbing.com
Employee since 2012

 

Our General Contracting Team

 

Gordie Hollern | Project Superintendent
Gordie.Hollern@maksonconstruction.com 
Employee since 2007

Jerry Glosson | Project Superintendent
Jerry.Glosson@maksonconstruction.com 
Employee since 2012

Mike Antosek | Project Superintendent
Mike.Antosek@maksoninc.com 
Employee since 2012

Bucky Yates | General Construction Project Manager
Bucky.Yates@maksonconstruction.com
Employee since 2005
Awards/Licenses:    General Contractor License in NC, SC, VA & TN and Plumbing License in SC, AL & LA

 

Our Fire Protection Team

David Porter | Designer
David.Porter@maksonfp.com
Employee since 2012

Jay Potvin | Project Superintendent
Jay.Potvin@maksonfp.com
Employee since 2012
Awards/Licenses:    NC Inspector License, WVA Journeyman Fire Protection Sprinkler Fitter, ABC Sprinkler Fitter Apprenticeship
                            Program, Certified Backflow Prevention Tester in NC & SC

Jackie Towns | Fire Protection Project Manager
Jackie.Towns@maksonfp.com
Employee since 2011
Awards/Licenses:    NICET Level III certification in Automatic Sprinkler System Layout, Licensed Fire Sprinkler contractor in NC,
                            VA, SC, MD, TN & AL

Rodney Wilson | Fire Protection Project Manager
Rodney.Wilson@maksonfp.com
Employee since 2012
Awards/Licenses:    NICET Level III certification in Automatic Sprinkler System Layout, NICET Level III certification Fire Sprinkler,
                            Licensed in Inspection/Testing, ABC Sprinkler Fitter Apprenticeship Program,  Certified US Dept of Labor,
                            Licensed Fire SprinklerContractor in NC & MD

 

 

Our Transportation Team

Darrell Goodman | Transportation Manager
Employee since 2007

Justin Roberts | Assistant Transportation Manager
Justin.Roberts@maksoninc.com
Employee since 2010

 

 

Our Office Team

Robin Kerr | Receptionist
Robin.Kerr@maksoninc.com

Employee since 2012

Deanie Ribelin | Accountant
Deanie.Ribelin@maksoninc.com
Employee since 2006

Matthew Ribelin | Accounting Specialist
Matthew.Ribelin@maksoninc.com
Employee since 2012

Denise Southers | Office Manager
Denise.Southers@maksoninc.com

Employee since 2004